Food and drink

Cream Cakes and Cocktails for Two at Mr Fogg's

Step into the wild world of Mr Fogg’s Gin Parlour, where a raucous welcome awaits weary travellers.

Read more

Manchester United stadium tour with meal

Get closer to your club than ever before with a tour deep into the heart of Old Trafford

Read more

Theatre and dinner for two

Discover London’s Theatreland with this fantastic experience that includes dinner and two tickets to a West End show.

Read more

Three-course meal for two at Jamie's Italian

Enjoy your share of tasty fare at your choice of Jamie’s Italian restaurant nationwide

Read more

Traditional Afternoon Tea for Two

Indulge in the grand British tradition of afternoon tea.

Read more

Three course meal with wine for two at Café Rouge

Exquisite Gallic cuisine is closer than you think. Choose French favourites from the table d’hôte menu

Read more

Shop till you drop with our big-value discount cards

Make great savings at your favourite high-street shops, on special days out, restaurants and on your everyday groceries

Read more

Lunch at The Middle House Hotel

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Read more

Group Lunch at the College Oak

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Read more

Exeter Sunday Lunch

Sunday 24 February 2019

Read more

Lunch at the Smugglers Inn

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Read more

North West Lunch Bunch March Meeting

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Read more

Annual Lunch at Parcs

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Read more

March Lunch Club

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Read more

Monthly Lunch with Entertainment

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Read more

Lunch at The Blue Anchor Inn

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Read more

Lunch at the Robin Hood

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Read more

April Lunch Club

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Read more

April Monthly Lunch with Speaker

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Read more

85th Celebration Dinner

Friday 26 April 2018

Read more

May Lunch Club

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Read more

Exeter Group Sunday Lunch

Sunday 19 May 2019

Read more

Summer Lunch at the Monturpie Restaurant

Saturday 5 June, 2019

Read more

The BBC Good Food Show

Friday 29 November to Monday 1 December 2019

Read more