June Events

The 10th Sussex Summer Spree

Saturday 1 June 2019

Read more

Motorcycle Tour Spain Picos

Saturday 1 June to Saturday 8 June 2019

Read more

June Clubnight - 1930's The Golden Age of Hollywood

Monday 3 June 2019

Read more

June Lunch Meeting

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Read more

Bruges Weekend

Friday 7 to Monday 10 June 2019

Read more

Summer Lunch at the Monturpie Restaurant

Saturday 5 June, 2019

Read more

Overnight Parking at Rounds 5 & 6

Sunday 9 June to Monday 10 June 2019

Read more

London Karting Championship Rounds 5 & 6

Monday 10 June 2019

Read more

June Club Night with Jennifer Snell

Monday 10 June 2019

Read more

June Evening Meal

Monday 10 June 2019

Read more

Noggin & Natter June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Read more

June Clubnight - Talk: Specialist Search Dogs

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Read more

Lunch at The Beefeater and Walk

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Read more

Skittle Evening - June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Read more

Tea at Tastebuds Cafe

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Read more

Talk - The History of Clay Pipes

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Read more

Lunch at The Corporation Arms

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Read more

Potters Sixties Festival Weekend

Friday 14 June to Monday 17 June 2019

Read more

Relax in Devon Rally

Friday 14 to Friday 21 June 2019

Read more

Talk on Bunbury Village Cheshire

Friday 14 June 2019

Read more

Guided Tour with Cream Tea

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Read more

Visit to Almond Valley Heritage Centre

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Read more

Club Night & Talk - Everest

Thursday 20 June 2019

Read more

Visit to Police Helicopter Base

Thursday 20 June 2019

Read more

National Memorial Arboretum Rally

Friday 21 to Wednesday 26 June 2019

Read more

Club Night - Indoor Kurling

Friday 21 June 2019

Read more

Coach Trip to Salford Quays

Saturday 22 June 2019

Read more

June Autosolo, Autotest & PCA

Sunday 23 June 2019

Read more

June Sunday Lunch

Sunday 23 June 2019

Read more

Noggin & Natter - Pitch & Putt

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Read more

Llangollen Rally

Wednesday 26 June to Sunday 7 July 2019

Read more

Visit to Moulton Windmill

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Read more

South West Breakfast Meet

Thursday 27 June 2019

Read more

Lunch at Beehive pub Woodhatch

Saturday 29 June 2019

Read more

Wanderers Walk - Teston

Sunday 30 June 2019

Read more