Summer Local Group Events

The Arctic to Argentina

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Read more

Evening Run on the Watercress Line

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Read more

Club Night with Guest Speaker

Thursday 21 June 2018

Read more

Visit Brooklands Museum for tour and lunch

Thursday 21 June 2018

Read more

Dorset Oil or Portland Smugglers

Thursday 21 June 2018

Read more

Wanderers Walk - Sevenoaks Weald

Sunday 24 June 2018

Read more

Sunday Lunch - June

Sunday 24 June 2018

Read more

Autosolo PCA and Autotest - June

Sunday 24 June 2018

Read more

June Mid-Week Ride Out

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Read more

Pitch and Putt Noggin and Natter

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Read more

Tea at Tastebuds Spadework

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Read more

Guided Tour of Harlow Carr RHS Gardens

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Read more

Visit to Woodbridge Tide Mill

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Read more

Ordnance Survey Ancient & Modern

Monday 2 July 2018

Read more

Two Brewers Scatter Run

Tuesday 13 July 2018

Read more

Lunch Club at the White Hat

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Read more

Football Golf and Fish and Chips

Saturday 7 July 2018

Read more

Grasshopper autotests

Sunday 8 July 2018

Read more

July Monthly Evening Meal

Monday 9 July 2018

Read more

NEL Clubnight July

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Read more

North West Lunch Bunch July Meeting

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Read more

Skittles Evening - July

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Read more

Trip down the River Thames and Lunch

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Read more

Speaker on Derian House

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Read more

Debenham Picture Treasure Hunt

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Read more

A Fantastic river boat cruise on the Thames with the Cotswold Canals Trust

Sunday 15 July 2018

Read more

Guided Walking Tour

Monday 16 July 2018

Read more

TR2 Backstage Tour

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Read more

Visit to De Havilland Aircraft Museum

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Read more

Club Night at the Cooden Beach Hotel

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Read more

Summer Fun at Summerlee

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Read more

Lunch at The Bush, Blackbird & Thrush

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Read more

Club Night with Quiz

Thursday 19 July 2018

Read more

Visit to Langhams Vineyard & a Private Tour

Saturday 21 July 2018

Read more

Annual BBQ

Saturday 21 July 2018

Read more

Sunday Lunch - July

Sunday 22 July 2018

Read more

Petangue bowls at the Bulls Head Ware

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Read more

York Group Summer Barbecue

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Read more

Leeds City Centre Treasure Trail

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Read more

Summer Barbeque

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Read more

Day Trip to Willow & Wetlands Visitor Centre

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Read more

Day Out to Wildwood Escot

Saturday 28 July 2018

Read more

Wanderers Walk - Wadhurst

Sunday 29 July 2018

Read more

The Cream Tea Caper

Sunday 29 July 2018

Read more