West Middlesex Group

Back to Our community
West Middlesex Group

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless West Middlesex Group are a group of enthusiastic volunteers, who love to socialise and share their interest in Motorsport. Together they create an active social calendar including competitive and non-competitive motoring events, motorcycle ride-outs, curry nights and quizzes. 

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

Join the West Middlesex Group today

  • Classic and modern motoring events  
  • Motorcycle runs  
  • Social activities

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

February 2017
Tue 28th Feb
Noggin'an'Natter - February The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
March 2017
Thu 9th Mar
March Clubnight Burnham Park Community Centre Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
Tue 28th Mar
March mid-week Ride Out Start: Jenner's Café Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Tue 28th Mar
Noggin'an'Natter - March The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
April 2017
Tue 25th Apr
April mid-week Ride Out Start: The Bushe Café Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Tue 25th Apr
Noggin and Natter - April The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
May 2017
Fri 5th May to Sun 7th May
Welsh National Motorcycle Rally Flics Café Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Sat 13th May to Mon 15th May
Ride out to South Devon Railway Popham Services Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Sat 20th May
Ride the County Oxford Products Factory Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Tue 30th May
Noggin and Natter - May The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
June 2017
Tue 27th Jun
Noggin and Natter - June The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
July 2017
Sat 1st Jul to Sun 2nd Jul
The ACU National Road Rally for Motorcycles Various starting points TBC Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Tue 25th Jul
Noggin and Natter - July The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
August 2017
Sun 13th Aug
West Berkshire Classic Vehicle Show Newbury College Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Tue 29th Aug
Noggin and Natter - August The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
September 2017
Tue 26th Sep
Noggin and Natter - September The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000
October 2017
Tue 31st Oct
Noggin and Natter - October The Jolly Woodman Allan Goddard - 07785 903000

Newsletters

The Sump- February 2017 Edition Issue 600 (PDF 7.35 MB) Download

Contact

Contact Alan Wakeman for more information about the West Middlesex Group.

Email Icon alan.wakeman@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 07703 607114

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.