Tamar

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Tamar Group are a friendly, enthusiastic group of volunteers. Together they organise a number of events and activities for Boundless members to enjoy in the Tamar Valley and Plymouth area.  

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

  • Social events   
  • Motoring activities   
  • Share your experiences with like-minded people
  • Volunteer written newsletter updated termly with the latest events and news

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

December 2017
Wed 20th Dec
Annual Christmas Dinner St Elizabeth's House Judy Unitt - 01752290437
January 2018
Thu 18th Jan
Dartmoor Search and Rescue Harewood House Judy Unitt
February 2018
Thu 15th Feb
Safety in the Home Harewood House Judy Unitt
March 2018
Thu 15th Mar
AGM with a talk Harewood House Judy Unitt
April 2018
Thu 19th Apr
Old Plymouth Shops Harewood House Judy Unitt
May 2018
Thu 10th May to Thu 17th May
Cornish Springtime Camping Caradon Robin & Margaret Ferris
Thu 17th May to Thu 24th May
Bloomin' marvellous II Heligan Woods Holiday Park Keith Harris
June 2018
Fri 22nd Jun to Sun 1st Jul
Delightful Dorset Birchwood Tourist Park Robin & Margaret Ferris

Newsletters

Tamar Group September - December 2017 Newsletter (PDF 2.73 MB) Download

Contact

Contact Martin Fearn for more information about the Tamar Group.

Email Icon martin@anglecottage.plus.com
Telephone Icon 01803 866749
Visit the Tamar Group Facebook Page

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.