Thames Valley Group

Back to Our community
Thames Valley

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Thames Valley Group are a group of enthusiastic volunteers, who love to socialise and share their interest in Motorsport. Together they create an active social calendar including competitive and non-competitive motoring events, motorcycle ride-outs and quizzes. 

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Invovled

  • Classic and modern motoring events  
  • Motorcycle runs  
  • Social activities

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

April 2018
Tue 24th Apr
Late April mid-week Ride Out Best Western Moat House Hotel Allan Goddard
Fri 27th Apr to Mon 30th Apr
The East to West Ride Out for Mencap Frankie & Bennies Allan Goddard
May 2018
Fri 11th May to Sun 13th May
Welsh National Motorcycle Rally Welshpool Livestock Market Allan Goddard
Thu 10th May
Early May mid-week Ride Out Beaconsfield Services Allan Goddard
Sat 12th May to Mon 14th May
A Ride Out to South Devon Railway Popham Services Allan Goddard
Sat 19th May
Ride The County The Piazza Café, Meadow Road Allan Goddard
Tue 29th May
May mid-week Ride Out Ryka's Café Allan Goddard
July 2018
Sun 29th Jul
The Cream Tea Caper

Contact

Contact Nick Palumbo for more information about the Thames Valley Group.

Email Icon n.palumbo@btinternet.com
Telephone Icon 07718 583499

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You'll need to log in to join this group Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.