Quantcast

Chester & Wirral Group

Back to Our community
Chester & Wirral

About The Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Chester & Wirral Group are a friendly group of volunteers who organise a fantastic range of activities for Boundless Members. From regular social events and activity days in the local area to camping and caravanning rallies throughout the UK. They hold club events every month except July & August when outside events are introduced i.e. tour of Museums Ancient Monuments Cathedrals etc Most of the Club events are talks sometimes demonstrations covering a wide variation of subjects

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

The Chester & Wirrall group were awarded 'The Highly Commended Group of the Year 2017'

What's Involved

  • Local Social events with Boundless members
     
  • Organised day trips and activity days 

  • Camping and Caravanning Rallies throughout the UK 

Member Offer

All Boundless members are able to obtain a two-for-one offer on scheduled services on the East Lancashire Railway.

Members who purchase a full line ticket at £14.80 will be able to take another Member for free.  Members can thereby travel all day for the equivalent of £7.40 each, including free admission to the transport museum.

http://www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk/plan-your-day-out/special-offers.aspx

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

July 2018
Tue 10th Jul
North West Lunch Bunch July Meeting
Thu 12th Jul to Wed 18th Jul
Merseyside in July Hoylake Rugby Club Mike and Freda Docker
Mon 16th Jul
Guided Walking Tour
August 2018
Wed 8th Aug to Wed 15th Aug
Shrewsbury Flower Show Rally West Midlands Show Ground Nikki & Mark Hart
Tue 14th Aug
North West Lunch Bunch August Meeting
September 2018
Fri 14th Sep
WW1 Ancestors Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
Thu 20th Sep to Tue 25th Sep
Cotton Arms Rally Cotton Arms Brian Rawcliffe
October 2018
Tue 9th Oct
North West Lunch Bunch October Meeting
Fri 12th Oct
The Life of Sir Thomas Edgerton Capenhurst Village Hall mike kench
November 2018
Tue 13th Nov
North West Lunch Bunch November Meeting
Fri 16th Nov
Talk - 'Confessions of a Registrar' Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
December 2018
Tue 11th Dec
North West Lunch Bunch December Meeting
Fri 14th Dec
Christmas Social Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
January 2019
Tue 8th Jan
North West Lunch Bunch January Meeting Mike Docker

Contact

Contact Mike Kench for more information about the Chester & Wirral Group.

Email Icon mike.kench33@talktalk.net
Telephone Icon 01513 553968

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You'll need to log in to join this group Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.