Chester & Wirral Group

Back to Our community
Chester and Wirral Group

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Chester & Wirral Group are a friendly group of volunteers who organise a fantastic range of activities for Boundless Members. From regular social events and activity days in the local area to camping and caravanning rallies throughout the UK. 

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

Join the Chester & Wirral Group today

  • Local Social events with Boundless members  
  • Organised day trips and activity days 
  • Camping and Caravanning Rallies throughout the UK 

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

December 2016
Tue 13th Dec
Christmas Lunch Bunch Meeting The Aroma Cafebar Mike Docker- 07714 210987
Fri 16th Dec
Christmas Social Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench- 015135 53968
January 2017
Fri 13th Jan
Talk by Marion McCarthy Capenhurst Village hall Mike Kench - 0151 355 3968
February 2017
Fri 17th Feb
Talk by Ken Clark - Backyard Astronomy Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
March 2017
Thu 16th Mar to Mon 20th Mar
Ramsbottom Cricket Club Rally RAMS BOTTOM CRICKET CLUB Mike Docker - 01270 619855 or 07714 210987
Fri 10th Mar
AGM followed by talk Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
Fri 31st Mar
Talk by Derek Arnold Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
April 2017
Thu 27th Apr to Tue 2nd May
Dearnford Lake Mayday Rally Dearnford Lake Brian Rawcliffe
May 2017
Fri 12th May
Talk by Carla Phillips Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
June 2017
Thu 22nd Jun to Mon 3rd Jul
More Marvellous Merseyside Rally Hoylake Rugby Club Mike Docker - 01270 619855 or 077144 210987
Fri 9th Jun
Talk by David Casement Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
July 2017
Thu 13th Jul to Tue 18th Jul
Real Ale Rally Broom The cock inn Brian Rawcliffe
August 2017
Wed 9th Aug to Wed 16th Aug
Shrewsbury Flower Show Rally West Midlands (Agricultural) Show Ground Peter & Brenda Bush - 01873 859830
September 2017
Thu 21st Sep to Tue 26th Sep
Cotton Arms Autumn Break Cotton Arms Brian Rawcliffe- 01619694070
Fri 8th Sep
Talk by Owen Mageean Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench
October 2017
Fri 13th Oct
Talk by Bill Johnstone Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench - 0151 355 3968
November 2017
Fri 10th Nov
Talk by Dave Joy Capenhurst Village Hall Mike Kench - 0151 355 3968
December 2017
Fri 8th Dec
Christmas Social Capenhurst village hall mike kench

Newsletters

Chester & Wirral Programme Card (PDF 258.22 KB) Download

Contact

Contact Mike Kench for more information about the Chester & Wirral Group.

Email Icon mike.kench33@talktalk.net
Telephone Icon 01513 553968
You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.