Portsmouth Group

Back to Our community
Portsmouth2

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update

At Boundless, we put members first and want to reassure you that our members and volunteer safety is our primary concern during the current situation. If you have pre-booked to attend a Group’s event, please check with the organiser as to the status of this event. Please also keep an eye on the event listings on the website to check whether future events have been cancelled or postponed before booking or travelling.

 

For the latest information from Boundless on COVID-19 (Coronavirus) please click here.

About The Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Portsmouth Group are a friendly, enthusiastic group of volunteers who enjoy getting together and meeting new people mainly organising Caravan and Camping events, however, we also meet monthly for lunch with speakers in the winter. This gives our non camping friends a chance to get together with the campers. We also meet up in December for an informal Carol Sing along.

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

  • Lunch club 

  • Camping and Caravanning Rallies

  • Share your experiences with like-minded people
YoutubeId-X_LTzxwAZek

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

April 2021
Thu 15th Apr to Tue 20th Apr
Lazing in Lancing 2 The Barn Caravan Park Robert Felton
May 2021
Thu 6th May to Tue 11th May
Brocklands Farm Brocklands Farm Sheila Haase
Thu 13th May to Tue 18th May
Bletchingdon 2021 Greenhill Farm Leisure Mel Williams
Thu 27th May to Mon 31st May
Berkshire Late May Bank Holiday Scotts Haven Camping and Caravanning Site Karen Prentice
June 2021
Thu 24th Jun to Tue 29th Jun
Berkshire Mid Summer Rally 2021 Blackland Lakes Colin Pipe
July 2021
Thu 1st Jul to Wed 7th Jul
Orchard Farm Rally Orchard Farm Doug Parker
Thu 15th Jul to Tue 20th Jul
A Summer Rally at Ferndown Firs Acre Barry Goffe
Thu 22nd Jul to Tue 27th Jul
Swanage Rally Norden Farm Steve Gale
August 2021
Thu 26th Aug to Tue 31st Aug
Henley Summer Rally 2021 Swiss Farm International Mike Cox
October 2021
Thu 7th Oct to Mon 11th Oct
Final Fling Bunn Leisure Karen Prentice
Thu 14th Oct to Wed 20th Oct
Oktoberfest South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park Trevor Warren

Gallery

Contact

Contact Jan Collins for more information about the Portsmouth Group.

Email Icon portsmouth@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 02392 829710
Facebook Icon Visit the Portsmouth Facebook Page

You may also like