Portsmouth Group

Back to Our community
Portsmouth Group

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Portsmouth Group are a friendly, enthusiastic group of volunteers who enjoy getting together and meeting new people. Together they organise a variety of events for Boundless members to enjoy, including social evenings and lunch socials throughout the year.   

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

Join the Portsmouth Group today

  • Lunch club  
  • Camping and Caravanning Rallies
  • Share your experiences with like-minded people  

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

December 2016
Wed 14th Dec
Lunch Club The Good Companion Jan Collins - 02392829710
Wed 7th Dec
Carol Sing Along New ridge School Barry Goffe
March 2017
Thu 23rd Mar to Tue 28th Mar
Early Bird Rally Coome Park Caravan Park Brian Roberts - 01329318457
April 2017
Thu 13th Apr to Tue 18th Oct
Easter Eggs-travaganzer Rally Marwell Activity Centre David Thompson - 07393203282
May 2017
Thu 25th May to Mon 29th May
Whitsun Break Lower Tye Farm Steve Gale - 07877965426/02380326185
July 2017
Fri 28th Jul
Homestead Lake Park Homestead Lake Park Bob Felton - 01329 845575 or 07825 709443
September 2017
Thu 14th Sep to Tue 19th Sep
Holybourne Village Holybourne Cricket Field Dave Rutter - 02392751173 or 07769597560
October 2017
Thu 12th Oct to Mon 16th Oct
Final Fling at Sandy Balls Sandy Balls Karen Prentice - 07775681244

Gallery

Contact

Contact Brian Roberts for more information about the Portsmouth Group.

Email Icon brian.roberts13@sky.com
Telephone Icon 01329 318457

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.