Portsmouth Group

Back to Our community
Portsmouth2

About The Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Portsmouth Group are a friendly, enthusiastic group of volunteers who enjoy getting together and meeting new people mainly organising Caravan and Camping events, however, we also meet monthly for lunch with speakers in the winter. This gives our non camping friends a chance to get together with the campers. We also meet up in December for an informal Carol Sing along.

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

  • Lunch club 

  • Camping and Caravanning Rallies

  • Share your experiences with like-minded people
YoutubeId-X_LTzxwAZek

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

February 2020
Wed 12th Feb
February Lunch with Speaker Good Companion Pub Jan Collins
March 2020
Wed 11th Mar
Monthly Lunch with Entertainment Good Companion Pub Jan Collins
April 2020
Thu 9th Apr to Tue 14th Apr
Easter at Marwell Marwell Activity Centre David Rutter
Wed 8th Apr
April Lunch with Speaker Good Companion Pub Jan Collins
May 2020
Thu 7th May to Tue 12th May
Brocklands Farm Brocklands Farm Sheila Haase
July 2020
Thu 16th Jul to Tue 21st Jul
A Summer Rally at Ferndown Firs Acre Barry & Anne Goffe
August 2020
Fri 14th Aug to Wed 19th Aug
August Antics Awbridge Village Hall David & Jacqui Thompson
October 2020
Thu 1st Oct to Mon 5th Oct
Final Fling Rally Warner Farm Karen Prentice
November 2020
Thu 19th Nov to Thu 26th Nov
Christmas in November Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park Trevor Warren

Gallery

Contact

Contact Jan Collins for more information about the Portsmouth Group.

Email Icon portsmouth@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 02392 829710
Facebook Icon Visit the Portsmouth Facebook Page

You may also like