Quantcast

Classic Vehicle Group

Back to

Gallery

About The Group

If you cherish your vehicle then this is the group for you

If you’re interested in classic vehicles and would like to take part in tours and displays, the Boundless Classic Vehicle Group (CVG) is the Group for you. Perfect if you own one, but enthusiasm is the only requirement for entry.

  • Scenic drives – vehicle runs through beautiful countryside with fellow enthusiasts
  • Static vehicle displays – show your classic at one of many events throughout the UK
  • Social events –  local meets with other members
  • Spectators welcome

Events

Do you have a passion for classic cars? The Classic Vehicle Group have a fantastic choice of events for you to attend throughout 2018. From touring rallies to show displays, you’ll find all the information you need below.

 

March 2019
Thu 28th Mar
Bicester Heritage Visit Bicester Heritage Dave Rosher
April 2019
Tue 9th Apr
Noggin & Natter April 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies
Thu 25th Apr
April South West Breakfast Meet South Devon Railway Peter Adams
Sun 28th Apr
Drive it Day 2019 This event is now fully booked
May 2019
Fri 3rd May to Sun 5th May
Donington Historic Festival 2019 Donington Park Geoff Davies
Sun 12th May
South Devon Railway Display South Devon Railway Peter Adams
Sun 12th May
South Devon Railway Classic Show Buckfastleigh Station Allan Goddard
Tue 14th May
Noggin & Natter May 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies
Sun 19th May
May Autosolo, Autotest & PCA Poplar 2000 Motorway Services Lymm Steve Johnson
Sat 25th May
Deal Classic Motor Show The Strand Kent Alan Ashby
Wed 29th May
Castle Combe Track Day Castle Combe Race Circuit Allan Goddard
June 2019
Sat 1st Jun
The 10th Sussex Summer Spree Fully booked - waiting list available Dave Rosher
Fri 7th Jun to Mon 10th Jun
Bruges Weekend Velotel, Bruges Bernard Ward
Tue 11th Jun
Noggin & Natter June 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies
Sun 23rd Jun
June Autosolo, Autotest & PCA Poplar 2000 Motorway Services Lymm Steve Johnson
Thu 27th Jun
June South West Breakfast Meet South Devon Railway Peter Adams
July 2019
Tue 9th Jul
Noggin & Natter July 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies
Sun 14th Jul
Whitstable Classic Motor Show Tankerton Slopes Peter Blake
Sun 21st Jul
The Cream Tea Caper Hurley House Hotel Allan Goddard
Fri 26th Jul to Sun 28th Jul
Silverstone Classic Weekend 2019 Silverstone Circuit Bernard Ward
August 2019
Tue 13th Aug
Noggin & Natter August 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies
Thu 22nd Aug
August South West Breakfast Meet South Devon Railway Peter Adams
September 2019
Fri 6th Sep to Sun 8th Sep
The 21st Retro Run The IzaaK Walton Hotel Malcolm Grubb
Tue 10th Sep
Noggin & Natter September 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies
October 2019
Tue 8th Oct
Noggin & Natter October 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies
Thu 24th Oct
October South West Breakfast Meet South Devon Railway Peter Adams
November 2019
Tue 12th Nov
Noggin & Natter November 2019 The Bell Inn Geoff Davies

Newsletters

About Classic Vehicle Group (PDF 1.66 MB) Download
Squeaky Wheel Newsletter - Edition 44 (PDF 2.09 MB) Download
PDF Booklet printing guidance (PDF 364.21 KB) Download

Latest News

Offering a great range of events and activities with or without your classic!

Federation of British Historic Vehicle Clubs ( FBHVC)

 FBHVC

The Classic Vehicle Group is a member of the Federation of British Historic Vehicle Clubs ( FBHVC), an organisation that represents the interest of owners of historic vehicles. You can keep up to date with how this might affect you and your vehicle by downloading their newsletters here >> 

Contact

For any queries please contact us from our list of contacts below

Email Icon cvg@boundless.co.uk
Telephone Icon

01273 744763

Join us on Facebook


Your Classic Vehicle Group Committee
Chairman & Treasurer-Bernard Ward
Email Icon bernard.ward@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Secretary-Dave Rosher
Email Icon daverosher@gmail.com
Telephone Icon 07724 164576
Newsletter- Geoff Wooldridge
Email Icon editorcvg@boundlesscommunity.co.uk 
 Committee / Severn & Avon Co-ordinator- Geoff Davies
Email Icon a5gcd@lotuselan.com 
 Committee-Peter Adams
Email Icon peterandrosemary68@gmail.com

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You'll need to log in to join this group Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.