Classic Vehicle Group

Back to Our community
CVG Austin Healey

About The Group

If you cherish your vehicle then this is the group for you

If you’re interested in classic vehicles and would like to take part in tours and displays, the Boundless Classic Vehicle Group (CVG) is the Group for you. Perfect if you own one, but enthusiasm is the only requirement for entry.

  • Scenic drives – vehicle runs through beautiful countryside with fellow enthusiasts
  • Static vehicle displays – show your classic at one of many events throughout the UK
  • Social events –  local meets with other members
  • Spectators welcome

Latest News

Offering a great range of events and activities with or without your classic!

Classic Vehicle Group 2017 Event List

Check out the latest list of events for 2017. Download your copy here...

Events

Do you have a passion for classic cars? The Classic Vehicle Group have a fantastic choice of events for you to attend throughout 2017. From touring rallies to show displays, you’ll find all the information you need below.

 

June 2017
Sun 25th Jun
The Windrush Run The Windrush Inn Derrick Holden - 07905005963
July 2017
Tue 11th Jul
Noggin and Natter The Bell Inn Geoff Davies - 01905641281
Sun 16th Jul
Whitstable Classic Motor Show Tankerton Slopes Peter Blake- 01227 506223 or 07767 311358
Fri 21st Jul
Visit to M-Sport M-Sport Ltd, Dovenby Hall Graham Maxwell - 01606782317
Sat 22nd Jul
Sussex Summer Spree The Orchard Restaurant Dave Rosher- 07724 164576
Fri 28th Jul to Sun 30th Jul
Silverstone Classic Weekend Silverstone Motor Racing Circuit Dave Rosher- 07724 164576
August 2017
Tue 8th Aug
Noggin and Natter The Bell Inn Geoff Davies - 01905641281
Sun 13th Aug
West Berkshire Classic Vehicle Show Newbury College Allan Goddard- 07785 903000
Sun 13th Aug
Cranleigh Classic Car Show & Autojumble Cranleigh Showground Dave Rosher - 07724 164576
Thu 24th Aug
August Southwest Breakfast Meet South Devon Railway trust Peter Adams - 01752 343419
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep to Sun 3rd Sep
Retro Run 2017 The Evesham Hotel Malcolm Grubb- 07796 996670
Tue 12th Sep
Noggin and Natter The Bell Inn Geoff Davies - 01905641281
Sat 16th Sep
Kent Russet Run Red Lion Public House Alan Ashby- 020 8304 5670
Sat 16th Sep to Sun 17th Sep
Footman James Classic Car Show Event City Graham Maxwell - 07971249244
Thu 28th Sep
Visit to Briggs Automotive Company Briggs Automotive Company Graham Maxwell - 01606782317
October 2017
Mon 9th Oct
Goodwood Track Day Goodwood Motor Circuit Malcolm Grubb - 07796996670
Tue 10th Oct
Noggin and Natter The Bell Inn Geoff Davies - 01905641281
Thu 26th Oct
October Southwest Breakfast Meet South Devon Railway Trust Peter Adams - 01752343419
November 2017
Tue 14th Nov
Noggin and Natter The Bell Inn Geoff Davies - 01905641281
June 2018
Thu 14th Jun to Wed 20th Jun
Tour of the Southern Ireland Coast Fishguard Port Bernard Ward - 01992 582323

Newsletters

About Classic Vehicle Group (PDF 1.66 MB) Download
Squeaky Wheel Newsletter - Edition 36 (PDF 1.99 MB) Download
PDF Booklet printing guidance (PDF 364.21 KB) Download

Gallery

Contact

For any queries please contact us from our list of contacts below

Email Icon CVG@boundless.co.uk
Telephone Icon

01273 744763

Join us on Facebook


Your Classic Vehicle Group Committee
Chairman & Treasurer-Bernard Ward
Email Icon bernard.ward@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Secretary-Dave Rosher
Email Icon daverosher@gmail.com
 Telephone Icon 07724 164576
Newsletter- Geoff Wooldridge
Email Icon geoff.wooldridge@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
 Committee- Malcolm Grubb
 
Email Icon malcolm.grubb@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
 Committee / Severn & Avon Co-ordinator- Geoff Davies
Email Icon a5gcd@lotuselan.com 
 Committee-Peter Adams
Email Icon peterandrosemary68@gmail.com

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.