Quantcast

Camping & Caravanning Group

Back to Our community
Camping & Caravanning Group

About the Group

With over 40 rallies taking place throughout the UK and Europe, the Camping and Caravanning Group provide great value, great locations and a chance to meet with other enthusiasts.

The Boundless Camping and Caravanning group offers members a fantastic variety of rallies to suit all tastes, from relaxing retreats to fun-packed activity breaks across the UK and Europe.

Every rally is carefully organised by dedicated rally marshals, who have kindly volunteered their time to make sure you receive the very best for your money, and an organised choice of rallies for you and your family throughout the year.

  • Organised UK and European Rallies
  • Suitable for caravans, motorhomes and tents
  • Open to members, families and friends
  • Choose from unique events with activities and social evenings for all the family

Latest News

Provisional Rally Calendar 2019

UK Boundless Caravan rallies that begin after 31 March will only open for booking from 5 January.

Download the Provisional Calendar here>>


Rally Booking Form

Great news you can now complete the Rally Booking Form online visit boundless.co.uk/ccbooking for more information


Join our dedicated team of Rally Marshals

We’re always on the lookout for more volunteers to run new and exciting rallies.

Interested in running your own rally or want to  share a destination or event you think would make an ideal location? Whether it’s basic camping or a holiday park packed full of luxuries, a laid-back retreat or an activity break, our Member Communities team would love to hear your ideas. Please get in touch at ccgroup@boundless.co.uk or call us on 0330 123 2551.

Here are just a few of the benefits you can enjoy as  a rally marshal:

  • Full dedicated support
  • Expert volunteers happy to share knowledge
  • Marketing support to promote your event
  • Your rally will be included in the C&C handbook, which is available to all members
  • Allowable expenses paid as rally marshal and assistant marshal
  • Choose where you want to go – UK or Europe

IMPORTANT - Calor Recall

Calor Gas Ltd has issued a product recall with immediate effect on all 6kg CalorLite® cylinders manufactured between 2008-2011 inclusive. All such cylinders must be returned to a local CalorLite® stockist immediately. Further details available here»

IMPORTANT - Calor Phase Out

Calor Gas Ltd has announced a phase out of it's 6kg Calor Lite cylinder. For more information please click here»


Rallies

Please remember that tents are welcome on rallies....

July 2019
Thu 11th Jul to Tue 16th Jul
An Australian Christmas Rally Yew Tree Farm Caravan Park Graham & Sheila Davis
Thu 11th Jul to Tue 16th Jul
Lazing in Lancing Rally The Barn Caravan Park Kathy & Brian Goldstraw
Thu 11th Jul to Thu 18th Jul
Marvellous Merseyside Rally Hoylake Rugby Club Roy & Anne Penny
Sun 21st Jul to Mon 22nd Jul
Overnight Parking at Rounds 7 & 8 Rye House Kart Raceway Stuart Gibbs
Thu 25th Jul to Mon 29th Jul
Bucklers Hard Rally Buckler’s Hard Maritime Museum Colin & Sharon Pipe - Fully Booked
Thu 25th Jul to Tue 30th Jul
Mayalls Farm Steam Rally Mayalls Farm Malvern Ralph & Tricia Hood
August 2019
Wed 7th Aug to Mon 12th Aug
Bristol Balloon Fiesta Rally Parsonage Farm , Bristol Robin & Margaret Ferris
Wed 7th Aug to Wed 14th Aug
Shrewsbury Flower Show Rally West Midlands Show Ground Nikki & Mark Hart
Wed 14th Aug to Mon 19th Aug
Weston Park Rally Weston Park Tony & Maureen Lloyd
Fri 16th Aug to Mon 26th Aug
Rudesheim Wine Festival Rally Rudesheim am Rhein Germany Brian & Verna Ball- Fully Booked
Thu 15th Aug to Mon 19th Aug
The Western Motorhome Show Three Counties Showground Ralph & Tricia Hood
Fri 16th Aug to Wed 21st Aug
Swanage Rally Norden Farm Rally Field Steve & Kim Gale
Thu 22nd Aug to Tue 27th Aug
Henley Summer Rally Rally Field Swiss Farm International Mike & Marion Cox
Thu 29th Aug to Tue 3rd Sep
Carsington Water Rally Carsington Fields Caravan Site Terry & Ann Kirby
September 2019
Sun 1st Sep to Mon 2nd Sep
Overnight Parking at Rounds 9 & 10 Buckmore Park Kart Circuit Stuart Gibbs
Thu 5th Sep to Tue 10th Sep
New Forest Rally Shamba Holidays Douglas & Rosalie Parker
Thu 5th Sep to Thu 12th Sep
Dyfed Shire Horse Farm Rally Dyfed Shire Horse Farm Derek & Val Steele
Thu 5th Sep to Mon 9th Sep
The South West Motorhome Show Bath & West Showground Victoria & Michael Saunders
Tue 10th Sep to Thu 19th Sep
Return to Stowford Rally Stowford Farm Meadows Keith Kingston-Ford
Mon 16th Sep to Thu 26th Sep
Autumn in Dawlish Rally Cofton Country Holidays Robin & Margaret Ferris - Fully Booked
Thu 19th Sep to Mon 23rd Sep
The Motorhome Show Season Finale Lincolnshire Show Ground Trevor Rudderham
Thu 19th Sep to Tue 24th Sep
Cotton Arms Rally Cotton Arms Cheshire Brian & Sheila Rawcliffe
Sun 22nd Sep to Sun 29th Sep
Isle of Wight Late Summer Rally The Orchards Holiday Park Mike & Marion Cox
October 2019
Thu 3rd Oct to Mon 7th Oct
Final Fling Rally Lytton Lawn Touring Park Karen & Pete Prentice
Sun 13th Oct to Mon 14th Oct
Overnight Parking at Rounds 11 & 12 Rye House Kart Raceway Stuart Gibbs

Gallery

Contact

Please feel free to get in touch, our committee members will be happy to hear from you

Email Icon ccgroup@boundless.co.uk
 Telephone Icon 01273 744763

Join us on Facebook


Your Committee
LeaderGraham Davis
Email Icon grahamdavis297@gmail.com
 Telephone Icon 01686 414981
Treasurer- Bob Felton
 Email Icon bobara4@virginmedia.com
Secretary- Robin Ferris
Email Icon rwithm@blueyonder.co.uk
Committee- Phil Leech
 Email Icon philleech1@hotmail.com
Committee- Brian Rawcliffe
Email Icon brian.rawcliffe@ntlworld.com
Committee- David Reeves 
Email Icon davidreeves@talktalk.net
Committee- Alan Murray 
Email Icon alan.murray@boundlesscommunity.co.uk

 

Testimonial

"Many thanks to Barry & Lynn and all the assistant marshals for a super rally. Not easy with the unexpected weather. Good to meet old an new ralliers at the lovely venue of Whitemead. "

Profile placeholder

"I would like to thank Barry & Lynn Lovatt and their assistant Marshal's for a first class rally, also nothing was too much trouble for park staff who had to contend with the adverse weather conditions. The entertainment was excellent, the service andfood was great, Whitemead is great place for families & couples. Thanks again."

Profile placeholder Robert Penning

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You'll need to log in to join this group Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.