Camping & Caravanning Group

Back to Our community
Camping and Caravanning group banner with a family in a caravan

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update

At Boundless, we put members first and want to reassure you that our members and volunteer safety is our primary concern during the current situation. If you have pre-booked to attend a Group’s event, please check with the organiser as to the status of this event. Please also keep an eye on the event listings on the website to check whether future events have been cancelled or postponed before booking or travelling.

 

For the latest information from Boundless on COVID-19 (Coronavirus) please click here.

About the Group

With over 40 rallies taking place throughout the UK and Europe, the Camping and Caravanning Group provide great value, great locations and a chance to meet with other enthusiasts.

The Boundless Camping and Caravanning group offers members a fantastic variety of rallies to suit all tastes, from relaxing retreats to fun-packed activity breaks across the UK and Europe.

Every rally is carefully organised by dedicated rally marshals, who have kindly volunteered their time to make sure you receive the very best for your money, and an organised choice of rallies for you and your family throughout the year.

  • Organised UK and European Rallies
  • Suitable for caravans and motorhomes (tents are welcome on most rallies, but please check with the marshal)
  • Open to members, families and friends
  • Choose from unique events with activities and social evenings for all the family

Latest News

Rally Handbook 2021

Our 2021 rallies will appear on this page on the 13 January. Booking opens 17 January.

Join our dedicated team of Rally Marshals

Keep an eye out for our Introduction to Marshaling Rally - details and booking will be on this page from the 17 January.

We’re always on the lookout for more volunteers to run new and exciting rallies.

Interested in running your own rally or want to  share a destination or event you think would make an ideal location? Whether it’s basic camping or a holiday park packed full of luxuries, a laid-back retreat or an activity break, our Member Communities team would love to hear your ideas. Please get in touch at ccgroup@boundless.co.uk or call us on 0330 123 2551.

Here are just a few of the benefits you can enjoy as  a rally marshal:

  • Full dedicated support
  • Expert volunteers happy to share knowledge
  • Marketing support to promote your event
  • Your rally will be included in the C&C handbook, which is available to all members
  • Allowable expenses paid as rally marshal and assistant marshal
  • Choose where you want to go – UK or Europe

Rallies

  February 2021
Mon 22nd Feb to Mon 1st Mar
Spring in the Forest Park Rally Whitemead Forest Park This event has now been cancelled
March 2021
Thu 4th Mar to Wed 10th Mar
Christmas In March South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park Trevor Warren
Thu 11th Mar to Sun 14th Mar
Ramsbottom Cricket Club Ramsbottom Cricket Club Mike Docker
April 2021
Thu 1st Apr to Tue 6th Apr
Pennine Moors Rally This event has now been cancelled
Thu 15th Apr to Mon 19th Apr
Lazing in Lancing 2 The Barn Caravan Park Robert Felton
Fri 30th Apr to Mon 3rd May
Spalding Tulip Rally Welland Yacht Club David Cawthorne
May 2021
Thu 6th May to Tue 11th May
Brocklands Farm Brocklands Farm Sheila Haase
Thu 13th May to Mon 17th May
2021 Warners Motorhome Show Newbury Showground Robert Felton
Thu 13th May to Tue 18th May
Bletchingdon 2021 Greenhill Farm Leisure Mel Williams
Thu 13th May to Thu 20th May
Its Spring Again Camping Caradon Touring Park Robin And Margaret Ferris
Thu 20th May to Thu 27th May
Tree, Pool & Zen Tregarton Park Keith Harris
Thu 27th May to Mon 31st May
Berkshire Late May Bank Holiday Scotts Haven Camping and Caravanning Site Karen Prentice
Fri 28th May to Sun 6th Jun
Seaside Rally Caedmon College David Cawthorne
June 2021
Thu 17th Jun to Thu 24th Jun
Marvellous Merseyside Rally Hoylake Rugby Club Roy Penny
Thu 24th Jun to Tue 29th Jun
Berkshire Mid Summer Rally 2021 Blackland Lakes Colin Pipe
Fri 25th Jun to Wed 30th Jun
National Memorial Arboretum Kings Bromley Showfield Phil Leech
Wed 30th Jun to Sun 11th Jul
Llangollen International Eisteddfod Rally Llandyn Hall Farm Terry Kirby
July 2021
Thu 1st Jul to Wed 7th Jul
Orchard Farm Rally Orchard Farm Doug Parker
Thu 15th Jul to Tue 20th Jul
A Summer Rally at Ferndown Firs Acre Barry Goffe
Thu 22nd Jul to Tue 27th Jul
Steam Rally at Upper Welland Mayalls Farm Ralph Hood
Thu 22nd Jul to Tue 27th Jul
Swanage Rally Norden Farm Steve Gale
August 2021
Mon 9th Aug to Mon 16th Aug
Shrewsbury Flower Show Rally West Midlands Show Ground Nikki Hart
Wed 11th Aug to Mon 16th Aug
Bristol Balloon Fiesta Rally Parsonage Farm Robin & Margaret Ferris
Thu 12th Aug to Tue 17th Aug
Mid Summer Break on Hayling Island Lower Tye Farm Steve Gale
Thu 19th Aug to Mon 23rd Aug
Warners Motorhome Show Malvern Three Counties Showground Robert Felton
Thu 26th Aug to Tue 31st Aug
Henley Summer Rally 2021 Swiss Farm International Mike Cox
September 2021
Thu 2nd Sep to Tue 7th Sep
Carsington Water Rally Carsington Fields Caravan Site, Terry Kirby
Thu 9th Sep to Mon 13th Sep
Warners Motorhome Show Southwest Thursday 9 September to Monday 13 September 2021 Robert Felton
Thu 16th Sep to Sun 19th Sep
Cotton Arms Camping and Caravan Rally Cotton Arms Brian Rawcliffe
Thu 23rd Sep to Mon 27th Sep
Warners Motorhome Show Lincoln Lincoln Showground Trevor Rudderham
October 2021
Thu 7th Oct to Mon 11th Oct
Final Fling Bunn Leisure Karen Prentice
Thu 14th Oct to Wed 20th Oct
Oktoberfest South Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park Trevor Warren
Fri 15th Oct to Mon 18th Oct
Introduction to Rally Marshalling Whitemead Forest Park Friday 15 October 2021 Phil Leech

2021 Camping and Caravanning Handbook

Please login to download the latest Camping and Caravanning Handbook

Gallery

Contact

Please feel free to get in touch, our committee members will be happy to hear from you

Email Icon ccgroup@boundless.co.uk
 Telephone Icon 01273 744763

Join us on Facebook


Your Committee
LeaderGraham Davis
Email Icon grahamdavis297@gmail.com
 Telephone Icon 01686 414981
Treasurer- Bob Felton
 Email Icon bobara4@virginmedia.com
Secretary- Robin Ferris
Email Icon rwithm@blueyonder.co.uk
Committee- Phil Leech
 Email Icon philleech1@hotmail.com
Committee- Brian Rawcliffe
Email Icon brian.rawcliffe@ntlworld.com
Committee- David Reeves 
Email Icon davidreeves@talktalk.net
Committee- Alan Murray 
Email Icon alan.murray@boundlesscommunity.co.uk

 

Testimonial

"Many thanks to Barry & Lynn and all the assistant marshals for a super rally. Not easy with the unexpected weather. Good to meet old an new ralliers at the lovely venue of Whitemead. "

Profile placeholder

"I would like to thank Barry & Lynn Lovatt and their assistant Marshal's for a first class rally, also nothing was too much trouble for park staff who had to contend with the adverse weather conditions. The entertainment was excellent, the service andfood was great, Whitemead is great place for families & couples. Thanks again."

Profile placeholder Robert Penning

You may also like