Camping & Caravanning Group

Back to Our community
c and c

Our Group

With over 40 rallies taking place throughout the UK and Europe, the C&C Group provide great value, great locations and a chance to meet with other enthusiasts.

The Boundless Camping and Caravanning group offer members a fantastic variety of rallies to suit all tastes, from relaxing retreats to fun packed activity breaks in the UK and Europe.

Every rally is carefully organised by dedicated rally marshals, who have kindly volunteered their time to make sure you receive, not only the very best for your money, but an organised choice of rallies for you, family and family throughout the year.

Get Involved

  • Organised UK and European Rallies
  • Suitable for Caravans, Motorhomes and Tents
  • Open to members, families and friends
  • Choose from unique events with activities and social evening for all the family

Information


Rally Booking Form

Once you have chosen your rally simply download your Rally Booking Form here »


IMPORTANT - Calor Recall

Calor Gas Ltd has issued a product recall with immediate effect on all 6kg CalorLite® cylinders manufactured between 2008-2011 inclusive. All such cylinders must be returned to a local CalorLite® stockist immediately. Further details available here»

Rallies

Please remember that tents are welcome on all rallies....

February 2017
Mon 27th Feb to Mon 6th Mar
Spring into the Forest Whitemead Forest Park Barry Lovatt - SOLD OUT
March 2017
Thu 16th Mar to Mon 20th Mar
Ramsbottom Cricket Club Rally Ramsbottom Cricket Club Mike Docker - 01270 619855 or 07714 210987
Thu 23rd Mar to Tue 28th Mar
Early Bird Rally Coome Park Caravan Park Brian Roberts - 01329318457
April 2017
Thu 13th Apr to Tue 18th Oct
Easter Eggs-travaganzer Rally Marwell Activity Centre David Thompson - 07393203282
Thu 20th Apr to Mon 24th Apr
The National Motor Homes Show Peterborough East of England Showground Adrian Goulding - 01446737172
Thu 27th Apr to Tue 2nd May
Dearnford Lake Mayday Rally Dearnford Lake Brian Rawcliffe
Fri 28th Apr to Mon 1st May
Spalding Tulip Festival Rally Welland Yacht Club David Cawthorne - 07966 189 069
May 2017
Thu 4th May to Sun 7th May
Emberton Country Park Emberton Country Park Keith Bradley
Thu 11th May to Thu 18th May
More Cars and Trains Churchill Farm Robin and Margaret Ferris
Thu 11th May to Tue 16th May
Runnymede The Paddock Mel & Di Williams- SOLD OUT
Thu 18th May to Mon 22nd May
The Southern Motorhome Show Rally Newbury Showground Mike Wise - 01278 786351 / 07880 734371
Thu 18th May to Thu 25th May
Bloomin Marvelous Heligan Woods Keith Harris - 07855820226
Tue 23rd May to Sat 3rd Jun
Toe in the Water - Normandy Camping Etang de la Haizes, Normandy Neil & Dawn Lewis 01934 743365
Thu 25th May to Mon 29th May
Whitsun Break Lower Tye Farm Steve Gale - 07877965426/02380326185
Fri 26th May to Sun 4th Jun
Seaside Rally Caedon College David Cawthorne - 07966 189 069
June 2017
Fri 2nd Jun to Sun 4th Jun
Thatcham Football Club Thatcham Football Club Nick & Sharon Pope - 07756533111
Mon 5th Jun to Sat 17th Jun
Brilliant Brittany Camping La Domaine du Logis Joan Emson-01327 830975
Wed 7th Jun to Wed 14th Jun
Stowford Farm Meadows Holiday Rally Stowford Farm Meadows Keith Kingston-Ford
Thu 15th Jun to Sun 18th Jun
Fathers Day Rally - Hook Fox and Goose Claire Littleford - 07760452102
Fri 16th Jun to Fri 23rd Jun
Cardigan Bay Bronawelon Caravan & Camping Park SOLD OUT
Mon 19th Jun to Sat 1st Jul
Return to the Vendee Village de la Guyonniere, France Brian Roberts
Thu 22nd Jun to Mon 3rd Jul
More Marvellous Merseyside Rally Hoylake Rugby Club Mike Docker - 01270 619855 or 077144 210987
Thu 22nd Jun to Sun 26th Jun
Midsummer Motorhome Show National Agriculture and Exhibition Centre Victoria Saunders - 01403 754175
Fri 30th Jun to Mon 10th Jul
Llangollen International Music Eisteddfod James' Caravan Park Terry Kirby - 01522 791546
July 2017
Thu 13th Jul to Sun 16th Jul
Bucklers Hard Rally Buckler's Hard Sold Out
Thu 13th Jul to Tue 18th Jul
Real Ale Rally Broom The Cock Inn Brian Rawcliffe
Fri 14th Jul to Sun 16th Jul
Caravan Rally Selby Cowflatt Farm David Cawthorne - 07966 189 069
Thu 20th Jul to Mon 24th Jul
Norwich Motorhome Show Norfolk Showground Paul Fernback- 01282616515
Thu 27th Jul to Tue 1st Aug
Welland Steam Rally Mayalls Farm Ralph hood - 01684 310011
Fri 28th Jul to Mon 7th Aug
Homestead Lake Park Homestead Lake Park Bob Felton - 01329 845575 or 07825 709443
August 2017
Wed 9th Aug to Wed 16th Aug
Shrewsbury Flower Show Rally West Midlands (Agricultural) Show Ground Peter & Brenda Bush - 01873 859830
Wed 9th Aug to Mon 14th Aug
Join the C&C Group at Bristol Balloon Fiesta 2017 Parsonage Farm Adrian Goulding- 01446 737172
Thu 17th Aug to Mon 21st Aug
The Western Motor Home Show Three Counties Show Ground Adrian Goulding - 01446737172
Thu 17th Aug to Tue 22nd Aug
Henley Summer Rally 2017 80s Rewind Festival Rally Field Mike Cox - 01189549184
Mon 21st Aug to Fri 1st Sep
Mountains & Lakes Camping Reiter, Greifenburg, Carinthia, Austria Neil & Dawn Lewis
Thu 24th Aug to Mon 28th Aug
August Bank Break Norden Farm Steve Gale - SOLD OUT
Thu 31st Aug to Wed 6th Sep
Carsington Water Rally Carsington Fields Caravan Site Terry Kirby - 01522 7915456
September 2017
Mon 11th Sep to Tue 19th Sep
Devon Riviera Revisited Broadleigh Farm Robin & Margaret Ferris
Thu 14th Sep to Tue 19th Sep
Holybourne Village Holybourne Cricket Field Dave Rutter - 02392751173 or 07769597560
Thu 21st Sep to Mon 25th Sep
The Motorhome Show Season Finale Lincolnshire Showground Trevor Rudderham - 01522 683001
Thu 21st Sep to Tue 26th Sep
Cotton Arms Autumn Break Cotton Arms Brian Rawcliffe- 01619694070
October 2017
Thu 12th Oct to Mon 16th Oct
Final Fling at Sandy Balls Sandy Balls Karen Prentice - 07775681244
November 2017
Thu 16th Nov to Mon 20th Nov
Glastonbury Carnival Rally Bucklegrove Holiday Park Neil Lewis - 01934 743365

Gallery

Marshals

Exclusive to rally marshals for required forms and guidance

PITCH PERFECT - Join in the fun!

Our rallies continue to go from strength to strength with over 40 rallies taking place this year… can you help us do more?

The Camping & Caravanning committee along with a dedicated team of rally marshals are always looking for more people to get involved to organise more rallies for 2017. If this sounds right up your
street, get in touch. We have plenty of venues with great potential to hold a rally and would like to put on an even greater programme of C&C activity, all we need is help from you to run them!

Do you have a location in mind that you enjoy and would like to share with other members? Let us know! If you organise a rally there for other members to enjoy your holiday will be subsidised in return!

Here are just a few of the benefits you can enjoy as a Rally Marshal:

  • Full dedicated support
  • Expert Volunteers happy to share knowledge
  • Marketing support to promote your event
  • C&C Handbook available to all Boundless members
  • Subsidised holiday as a Rally Marshal
  • Choose where you want to go – UK or Europe
  • Spend time with like-minded people

If you are interested simply contact us at ccgroup@boundless.co.uk or call us on 0330 123 2551.


RALLY MARSHALS AREA

For existing rally marshals and those interested in finding out what's involved, please visit our Rally Marshals area where you will find all the information and forms you need to run your rally.

Don't forget full support is always available simply call or email us on the contact details above.

Click here for more information »

Contact

Please feel free to get in touch, our committee members will be happy to hear from you

Email Icon ccgroup@boundless.co.uk
 Telephone Icon 01273 744763

Join us on Facebook


Your Committee
Leader- VACANT
Deputy Leader- Mike Docker
Email Icon mike.docker@boundlesscommunity.co.uk 
Treasurer- Bob Felton
 Email Icon bobara4@virginmedia.com
Committee- Brian Roberts
 Email Icon portsmouth@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Committee- Barry Lovatt
 Email Icon lynn@lovatt.eu
Committee- Robin Ferris
 Email Icon rwithm@blueyonder.co.uk
 Committee- VACANT
 Committee- VACANT
 

You might like also

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.