Camping & Caravanning Group

Back to Our community
Camping & Caravanning Group

About the Group

With over 40 rallies taking place throughout the UK and Europe, the Camping and Caravanning Group provide great value, great locations and a chance to meet with other enthusiasts.

The Boundless Camping and Caravanning group offers members a fantastic variety of rallies to suit all tastes, from relaxing retreats to fun-packed activity breaks across the UK and Europe.

Every rally is carefully organised by dedicated rally marshals, who have kindly volunteered their time to make sure you receive the very best for your money, and an organised choice of rallies for you and your family throughout the year.

  • Organised UK and European Rallies
  • Suitable for caravans, motorhomes and tents
  • Open to members, families and friends
  • Choose from unique events with activities and social evenings for all the family

Latest News

Rally Calendar 2020 

The Boundless Camping and Caravanning Handbook is now live, start planning your year of camping and caravanning today.

Download the Calendar here>>


Rally Booking Form

Great news you can now complete the Rally Booking Form online visit boundless.co.uk/ccbooking for more information


Join our dedicated team of Rally Marshals

Keep an eye out for our Introduction to Marshaling Rally - details and booking will be on this page from the 5 January.

We’re always on the lookout for more volunteers to run new and exciting rallies.

Interested in running your own rally or want to  share a destination or event you think would make an ideal location? Whether it’s basic camping or a holiday park packed full of luxuries, a laid-back retreat or an activity break, our Member Communities team would love to hear your ideas. Please get in touch at ccgroup@boundless.co.uk or call us on 0330 123 2551.

Here are just a few of the benefits you can enjoy as  a rally marshal:

  • Full dedicated support
  • Expert volunteers happy to share knowledge
  • Marketing support to promote your event
  • Your rally will be included in the C&C handbook, which is available to all members
  • Allowable expenses paid as rally marshal and assistant marshal
  • Choose where you want to go – UK or Europe

Rallies

Please remember that tents are welcome on rallies....

February 2020
Mon 24th Feb to Mon 2nd Mar
Spring in the Forest Park Whitemead Forest Park Doug & Rosalie Parker
April 2020
Thu 9th Apr to Tue 14th Apr
Pennine Moorlands at Easter Marsden Cricket Club Brian Rawcliffe
Thu 9th Apr to Tue 14th Apr
Easter at Marwell Marwell Activity Centre David Rutter
May 2020
Fri 1st May to Mon 4th May
Spalding Tulip Rally Welland Yacht Club David Cawthorne
Thu 7th May to Tue 12th May
Brocklands Farm Brocklands Farm Sheila Haase
Thu 7th May to Thu 14th May
Cornish Springtime Again Camping Caradon Touring Park Robin & Margaret Ferris
Wed 13th May to Mon 18th May
Cambridge Capers Highfield Farm Touring Park Brian Roberts
Thu 14th May to Tue 19th May
Bletchingdon Greenhill Farm Leisure Mel Williams
Thu 14th May to Tue 19th May
The Southern Motorhome Show Newbury Showground Robert Felton
Thu 14th May to Thu 21st May
Tree, Pool & Zen Tregarton Park Keith Harris
Thu 21st May to Mon 25th May
Soberton Heath - Scotts Haven Scotts Haven Karen Prentice
Fri 22nd May to Sun 31st May
Seaside Rally Caedmon college David Cawthorne
Thu 28th May to Tue 2nd Jun
Bateman's Brewery Rally Bateman's Brewery Visitor Centre Terry Kirby
June 2020
Mon 1st Jun to Sat 13th Jun
Romantic Royan Camping "Le Logis du Breuil" Brian Roberts
Thu 18th Jun to Thu 25th Jun
Marvellous Merseyside Hoylake Rugby Club Anne Penny
Mon 8th Jun to Thu 18th Jun
Early Summer in Loire Camping Les Saules Keith Harris
Thu 18th Jun to Mon 22nd Jun
2020 Midsummer Motorhome Show Stoneleigh Park Robert Felton
Thu 25th Jun to Wed 1st Jul
Orchard Farm Rally Orchard Farm Doug & Rosalie Parker
Fri 26th Jun to Wed 1st Jul
National Memorial Arboretum Kings Bromley Showfield Phil & Marlene Leech
July 2020
Wed 1st Jul to Sun 12th Jul
Rally at Llangollen Llandyn Hall Farm Terry & Ann Kirby
Thu 9th Jul to Sun 12th Jul
Mid Summer Break Lower Tye Farm Steve & Kim Gale
Thu 16th Jul to Tue 21st Jul
A Summer Rally at Ferndown Firs Acre Barry & Anne Goffe
Thu 23rd Jul to Sun 26th Jul
Views Over Portsmouth Fort Widley Steve & Kim Gale
Thu 23rd Jul to Tue 28th Jul
Mayalls Farm Rally Mayalls Farm Ralph & Tricia Hood
August 2020
Wed 5th Aug to Tue 10th Dec
Bristol International Balloon Fiesta Parsonage Farm Robin & Margaret Ferris
Wed 12th Aug to Wed 19th Aug
Shrewsbury Flower Show Rally West Midlands Show Ground Nikki & Mark Hart
Thu 13th Aug to Mon 17th Aug
2020 The Western Motorhome Show Three Counties Showground Robert Felton
Fri 14th Aug to Wed 19th Aug
August Antics Awbridge Village Hall David & Jacqui Thompson
Thu 27th Aug to Tue 1st Sep
August Bank Holiday Meet Abingdon Vale Cricket Club Mel & Di Williams
Fri 28th Aug to Thu 3rd Sep
Cavaliers Bonfire Great Torrington Rugby Football Club Keith Kingston-Ford
September 2020
Thu 3rd Sep to Thu 10th Sep
Twixt Devon & Cornwall Please note this rally is now fully booked
Thu 10th Sep to Mon 14th Sep
The South West Motorhome Show Bath & West Showground Robert Felton
Mon 14th Sep to Mon 21st Sep
Mayflower 400th Anniversary Rally Newnham Park Robin & Margaret Ferris
Thu 17th Sep to Tue 22nd Sep
Cotton Arms Rally Cotton Arms Brian & Sheila Rawcliffe
Thu 24th Sep to Mon 28th Sep
The Motorhome Show Season Finale Lincolnshire Show Ground Trevor Rudderham
Thu 24th Sep to Tue 29th Sep
Late Summer Break Bridge Villa Camping and Caravan Park Mike Cox
October 2020
Thu 1st Oct to Mon 5th Oct
Final Fling Rally Warner Farm Karen Prentice
Fri 16th Oct to Mon 19th Oct
Introduction to Rally Marshalling Whitemead Forest Park Phil Leech
November 2020
Thu 19th Nov to Thu 26th Nov
Christmas in November Lytchett Manor Caravan and Camping Park Trevor Warren

Gallery

Contact

Please feel free to get in touch, our committee members will be happy to hear from you

Email Icon ccgroup@boundless.co.uk
 Telephone Icon 01273 744763

Join us on Facebook


Your Committee
LeaderGraham Davis
Email Icon grahamdavis297@gmail.com
 Telephone Icon 01686 414981
Treasurer- Bob Felton
 Email Icon bobara4@virginmedia.com
Secretary- Robin Ferris
Email Icon rwithm@blueyonder.co.uk
Committee- Phil Leech
 Email Icon philleech1@hotmail.com
Committee- Brian Rawcliffe
Email Icon brian.rawcliffe@ntlworld.com
Committee- David Reeves 
Email Icon davidreeves@talktalk.net
Committee- Alan Murray 
Email Icon alan.murray@boundlesscommunity.co.uk

 

Testimonial

"Many thanks to Barry & Lynn and all the assistant marshals for a super rally. Not easy with the unexpected weather. Good to meet old an new ralliers at the lovely venue of Whitemead. "

Profile placeholder

"I would like to thank Barry & Lynn Lovatt and their assistant Marshal's for a first class rally, also nothing was too much trouble for park staff who had to contend with the adverse weather conditions. The entertainment was excellent, the service andfood was great, Whitemead is great place for families & couples. Thanks again."

Profile placeholder Robert Penning

You may also like