Shropshire Group

Back to Our community
Shropshire Group

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Shropshire group are a friendly, enthusiastic group of volunteers. Together they organise a wide variety of events for Boundless members to enjoy.  

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

Join the Shropshire Group today

  • Guest Speakers and entertaining evenings 
  • Quizzes and competitions  
  • Share your experiences with like-minded people
  • Volunteer written newsletter updated regularly with the latest events and news. 

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

April 2017
Sat 1st Apr
Rally North Wales Gartheiniog Forest Ian Jarrett - 07710 296308
Tue 11th Apr
North West Lunch Bunch April Meeting Mike Docker- The Bhurtpore Inn 01270 619855
Wed 12th Apr
Shropshire Group AGM Haughton Hall Hotel Adrienne Barnwell
May 2017
Tue 9th May
North West Lunch Bunch May Meeting The Crown Inn Mike Docker - 01270 619855
Wed 10th May
Shrewsbury and Newport Canals Trust Haughton Hall Hotel Adrienne Barnwell - 01785 284258
June 2017
Tue 13th Jun
North West Lunch Bunch June Meeting The Olde Barbridge Inn 01270 619855
Wed 21st Jun
Treasure Hunt Location TBC Adrienne Barnwell - 01785 284258
July 2017
Tue 11th Jul
North West Lunch Bunch July Meeting The White Lion Mike Docker - 01270 619855
Sat 22nd Jul
Annual BBQ The Hincks Adrienne Barnwell - 01785 284258
August 2017
Tue 8th Aug
North West Lunch Bunch August Meeting The Royal Oak Mike Docker - 01270 619855
October 2017
Tue 10th Oct
North West Lunch Bunch October Meeting The Elephant John Stowe- 01270 627682
November 2017
Tue 14th Nov
North West Lunch Bunch November Meeting The Castle Hotel Mike Cowell- 01939 261036
December 2017
Tue 12th Dec
North West Lunch Bunch December Meeting The Sacred Orchard Mike Docker - 01270 619855

Newsletters

Shropshire Group March Newsletter (PDF 599.24 KB) Download

Gallery

Contact

Contact Adrienne Barnwell for more information about the Shropshire Group.

Email Icon shropshiregroup@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 01785 284258

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.