Berkshire Group

Back to Our community

About The Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Berkshire Group are a friendly group of volunteers who organise a variety of great-value breaks. Perfect for families who share a love of camping and caravanning and would like to experience new adventures.


Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

The Berkshire Group were awarded 'The Group of the Year 2018'

What's Involved

  • Family friendly breaks throughout the year 

  • Fantastic family activities

  • Experience new adventures with your family

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

June 2022
Wed 1st Jun to Sun 5th Jun
2022/06/01 - Thatcham Regal Rally 2022 (5 nights) Thatcham Football Club Kim and Steve Gale
Wed 22nd Jun to Mon 27th Jun
2022/06/22 - Bourton-on-the-Water Rally 2022 (6 nights) Fully booked Paul and Judith Johnson
July 2022
Thu 14th Jul to Tue 19th Jul
2022/07/14 - Bucklers Hard Maritime Museum 2022 (5 nights) Fully booked Colin and Sharon Pipe
August 2022
Thu 11th Aug to Tue 16th Aug
2022/08/11 - Summer Holiday Meet 2022 (5 nights) Abingdon Vale Cricket Club Nick and Sharon Pope
September 2022
Thu 22nd Sep to Tue 27th Sep
2022/09/22 - Late Summer Rally (6 nights) Bridge Villa Camping and Caravan Park Marion Cox
October 2022
Sun 16th Oct to Sun 23rd Oct
2022/10/16 - Isle of Wight October Rally 2022 (7 nights) Fully booked Marion Cox

Contact

Contact us for more information about the Berkshire Group.

Email Icon berkshiregroup@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 01189 549184 or 07779 554687
Facebook Icon Visit the Berkshire Facebook Page

Testimonial

"I would like to thank Tony Williams, Becky Williams, Gary Johnson & Sonia Johnson for a great weekend at the Mothers Day Rally. Also for everybody else for making us feel welcome at our first official Berkshire Group Rally. Looking forward to many more!!"

Profile placeholder Gary Walklett

You may also like