Social Breaks & Holidays Group

Back to Our community
People on a ferry for the Social Breaks & Holidays Group

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update

At Boundless, we put members first and want to reassure you that our members and volunteer safety is our primary concern during the current situation. If you have pre-booked to attend a Group’s event, please check with the organiser as to the status of this event. Please also keep an eye on the event listings on the website to check whether future events have been cancelled or postponed before booking or travelling.


For the latest information from Boundless on COVID-19 (Coronavirus) please click here.

About The Group

Join us on a variety of hosted breaks, put together with you in mind

If you love travel and new experiences, you’re in great company with the Boundless Social Breaks & Holidays Group. Run and hosted by members for members, it's a great way to meet new people and visit interesting places at home and abroad. We take all the pressure off – you just turn up and enjoy yourself!


Get involved and let us do the organising for you

  • Exclusive great-value organised breaks
  • Friendly tour managers to host your holiday 
  • Social atmosphere, where you can share your experiences with like-minded people
  • FacebookJoin us on Facebook for the latest information


    2021 Guide

    Social Breaks amnd holidays 2020

     The 2021 guide will be here on the 10th January 2021 but feel free to scroll down to see next years breaks in detail. 

    Breaks

    Take a look at the diverse and interesting trips that the Social Breaks & Holidays Group has put together for you to enjoy

    December 2020
    Sun 6th Dec to Thu 10th Dec
    Holly and Ivy This event has now been cancelled.
    March 2021
    Fri 26th Mar to Sun 28th Mar
    Oxford the City of Dreaming Spires 2021 Oxford Spires Hotel 01865 324324
    April 2021
    Sun 18th Apr to Tue 20th Apr
    Keukenhof Garden North Sea Mini Cruise Just for Groups 01603 886740
    May 2021
    Fri 28th May to Mon 31st May
    Cotswold Water Park Hotel De Vere Cotswold Water Park Hotel 01285 864000
    June 2021
    Fri 11th Jun to Sun 13th Jun
    Windsor and Its Remarkable Royal Castle Holiday Inn Maidenhead Windsor 01603 886740
    Mon 14th Jun to Fri 18th Jun
    The English Riviera and a Taste of the West Country 2021 Toorak Hotel 01803 400500
    Fri 25th Jun to Mon 28th Jun
    Potters Weekend 2021 Potters Resort 0333 3207 418
    Mon 28th Jun to Fri 2nd Jul
    Lovely Llandrindod Heart Of Wales The Metropole Hotel 01597 823700
    July 2021
    Fri 2nd Jul to Sun 4th Jul
    Hampton Court Palace Just for Groups 01603 886740
    Mon 26th Jul to Fri 30th Jul
    Discover Durham Redworth Hall Hotel 01388 770600
    Fri 30th Jul to Sun 1st Aug
    North Devon Delights The Imperial Hotel 01271 345861
    August 2021
    Sun 8th Aug to Thu 12th Aug
    The Abbey Hotel, Great Malvern The Abbey Hotel 01684 892332
    Fri 13th Aug to Mon 16th Aug
    Warwick Castle and Stratford-upon-Avon Just for Groups 01603 886740
    Mon 23rd Aug to Fri 27th Aug
    Derbyshire by Design Hallmark Hotel Derby 0161 928 3242
    September 2021
    Fri 3rd Sep to Mon 6th Sep
    Scenic Snowdonia 2021 Royal Victoria Hotel Just For Groups - 01603 886740
    Fri 10th Sep to Mon 13th Sep
    Kynren an Epic Tale of England Just for Groups 01603 886740
    Sun 26th Sep to Thu 24th Sep
    Bletchley Park and the City of Cambridge Doubletree by Hilton Just for Groups
    October 2021
    Fri 1st Oct to Mon 4th Oct
    The Cheltenham Chase Hotel Autumn Break 2021 Delta by Marriott Cheltenham Chase Hotel 01452 519988
    Tue 12th Oct to Thu 14th Oct
    Hilton Birmingham Metropole Break for the NEC MC Show 2021 Hilton Hotels and Resorts 0121 780 4242
    Sun 17th Oct to Thu 21st Oct
    The Beautiful Lake District 2021 Cumbria Grand Hotel Greatdays Holidays - 0161 928 3242

    Testimonials

    "Well organised, excellent value and friendly. Thank you."

    Profile placeholder Mr Lewis

    "Struck Lucky! Third time of trying this fantastic experience and have booked for Christmas breaks. Hosts Bill and Margaret doing a wonderful job."

    Profile placeholder Mr Harrison

    "Another very enjoyable and well organised social meet, thanks."

    Profile placeholder Mrs Spilling

    "Very enjoyable weekend. Organisation, hotel, transport first class, who would want for anything more. Thank you to everyone involved."

    Profile placeholder Mr Manley

    "We thoroughly enjoyed our break, loved Potters, will definitely come again. Thank you."

    Profile placeholder Mr & Mrs Tyler

    Contact

    Please feel free to get in touch, our committee members will be happy to hear from you

    Email Icon social@boundless.co.uk

    Join us on Facebook


    Your Committee
    Leader- Trevor Rudderham
    Email Icon trevor.rudderham@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
    Secretary-Alan Murray
     Email Icon alan.murray@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
    Treasurer- Paul Bache 
     Email Icon  paul.bache00@gmail.com
    Committee- Bill Brook
    Email Icon billbrook50@yahoo.com
     Committee- Stephanie Bache
    Email Icon sjbache@gmail.com  
     Committee- Karen Murray
    Email Icon
    karen.murray@boundlesscommunity.co.uk

    You may also like