Social Breaks & Holidays Group

Back to Our community
People on a ferry for the Social Breaks & Holidays Group

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update

At Boundless, we put members first and want to reassure you that our members and volunteer safety is our primary concern during the current situation. If you have pre-booked to attend a Group’s event, please check with the organiser as to the status of this event. Please also keep an eye on the event listings on the website to check whether future events have been cancelled or postponed before booking or travelling.


For the latest information from Boundless on COVID-19 (Coronavirus) please click here.

Keeping in touch!

Once you've booked for any of our 2022 breaks, we’d like to make sure we stay in touch, so you know exactly what’s going on and whether we have to make any further changes in the year ahead.

Once you have secured your place on a break, please fill out the form here so we can send you a welcome letter and contact you with any updates on the breaks you are attending.

About The Group

Join us on a variety of hosted breaks, put together with you in mind

If you love travel and new experiences, you’re in great company with the Boundless Social Breaks & Holidays Group. Run and hosted by members for members, it's a great way to meet new people and visit interesting places at home and abroad.  

 

Social Breaks & Holidays Guide 2021-22

We have a host of fantastic breaks to fill your 2021-22. With so much on offer, we’re sure you’ll find something to interest you.

Social Breaks Handbook 2021/22


Breaks

Take a look at the diverse and interesting trips that the Social Breaks & Holidays Group has put together for you to enjoy. Click on each month to reveal what's on offer.

November 2021
Mon 29th Nov to Fri 3rd Dec
2021/11/29 - Potters Midweek Festival Break (4 night event) Potters Resort 03333207418
March 2022
Fri 18th Mar to Sun 20th Mar
2022/03/18 - Oxford the City of Dreaming Spires (2 night event) Oxford Spires Hotel 01865 324324
April 2022
Fri 1st Apr to Mon 4th Apr
2022/04/01 - Exploring Chichester Harbour & the South Downs (3 night event) The Brookfield Hotel 01603 886740
Mon 25th Apr to Fri 29th Apr
2022/04/25 - Historic Chester (4 night event) DoubleTree By Hilton Chester 01244 408810
May 2022
Mon 2nd May to Fri 6th May
2022/05/02 - Springtime in Bournemouth (4 night event) Marsham Court Hotel 01202 552111
Wed 11th May to Fri 13th May
2022/05/11 - Elegant Harrogate (2 night event) Just for Groups 01603 886740
Thu 26th May to Mon 30th May
2022/05/26 - The Beautiful Lake District 2022 (4 night event) Greatdays Holidays 0161 928 3242
June 2022
Thu 2nd Jun to Sun 5th Jun
Kynren - An Epic Tale of Old England Just for Groups 01603 886740
Mon 6th Jun to Fri 10th Jun
2022/06/06 - South Devon and the English Riviera (4 night event) TLH Toorak Hotel 01803 400500
Fri 10th Jun to Sun 12th Jun
2022/06/10 - Windsor and Its Remarkable Royal Castle 2022 (2 night event) Just for Groups 01603 886740
Fri 17th Jun to Mon 20th Jun
Potters Weekend Festival Break - JUNE Potters Resort 03333207418
Mon 27th Jun to Fri 1st Jul
2022/06/27 - Lovely Llandrindod Heart of Wales 2022 (4 night event) The Metropole Hotel 01597 823700
July 2022
Fri 1st Jul to Mon 4th Jul
2022/07/01 - Medieval City of Lincoln (3 night event) Lincoln Hotel 01522 520348
Fri 8th Jul to Mon 11th Jul
2022/07/08 - Cotswold Water Park (4 night event) The Cotswold Water Park Hotel 01285 864000
August 2022
Mon 1st Aug to Fri 5th Aug
2022/08/01 - The Royal Victoria Hotel, Snowdonia (4 night event) Just For Groups 01603 886740
Mon 8th Aug to Fri 12th Aug
2022/08/08 - Discover Durham (4 night event) Redworth Hall Hotel 01388 770600
Sun 14th Aug to Thu 18th Aug
2022/08/14 - The Abbey Hotel, Great Malvern 2022 (4 night event) The Abbey Hotel 01684 892332
Thu 25th Aug to Sat 27th Aug
2022/08/25 - Winchester and a drop of Hampshire Fizz (2 night event) Just for Groups 01603 886740
September 2022
Fri 2nd Sep to Mon 5th Sep
An Amazing Visit to Buckingham Palace Just for Groups 01603 886740
Mon 12th Sep to Fri 16th Sep
2022/09/12 - Blissful Bournemouth (4 night event) West Cliff Hotel 01202 751000
Fri 30th Sep to Mon 3rd Oct
2022/09/30 - The Cheltenham Chase Hotel Autumn 2022 Break (3 night event) Delta by Marriott Cheltenham Chase Hotel 01452 519988
October 2022
Mon 3rd Oct to Fri 7th Oct
Derbyshire by Design Greatdays Holidays 0161 928 3242
Wed 19th Oct to Fri 21st Oct
2022/10/19 - 2022 Hilton Birmingham Metropole NEC MC Show & More (2 night event) Hilton Birmingham Metropole

Testimonials

"Struck Lucky! Third time of trying this fantastic experience and have booked for Christmas breaks. Hosts Bill and Margaret doing a wonderful job."

Profile placeholder Mr Harrison

"Another very enjoyable and well organised social meet, thanks."

Profile placeholder Mrs Spilling

"We thoroughly enjoyed our break, loved Potters, will definitely come again. Thank you."

Profile placeholder Mr & Mrs Tyler

Contact

Please feel free to get in touch, our committee members will be happy to hear from you

Email Icon social@boundless.co.uk

Join us on Facebook


Your Committee
Leader- Trevor Rudderham
Email Icon trevor.rudderham@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Secretary-Alan Murray
 Email Icon alan.murray@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Treasurer- Paul Bache 
 Email Icon  paul.bache00@gmail.com
Committee- Bill Brook
Email Icon billbrook50@yahoo.com
 Committee- Stephanie Bache
Email Icon sjbache@gmail.com  
 Committee- Karen Murray
Email Icon
karen.murray@boundlesscommunity.co.uk

You may also like