December Events

Holly & Ivy - Turkey and Tinsel

Saturday 1 December to Thursday 5 December 2019

Read more

Beetle Drive and Christmas Gathering

Monday 2 December 2019

Read more

December Clubnight - A Royal Bodyguard

Monday 2 December 2019

Read more

Noggin and Natter

Monday 2 December 2019

Read more

NWL Christmas Clubnight

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Lunch at the Robin Hood Inn

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Read more

Annual Quiz

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Read more

Furness Festive Lunch

Friday 6 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Lunch at The Millstones

Friday 6 December 2019

Read more

Severn and Avon Christmas lunch

Saturday 7 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Social

Saturday 7 December 2019

Read more

Club Night - Christmas get together

Monday 9 December 2019

Read more

December Lunch Meeting

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Read more

YLC Celebration Christmas Lunch

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Club Night

Tuesday 10th December

Read more

Christmas Lunch at the Mytton Fold Hotel

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Read more

Festive Quiz

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Read more

December Clubnight with James

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Read more

Lunch at Bookers Oast

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Social

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Read more

Tamar Group Christmas Dinner

Thursday 12 December 2019

Read more

Skittle Night

Thursday 12 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Cheese And Wine Evening

Thursday 12 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Lunch Together

Thursday 12 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Lunch & Merriment

Friday 13 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Sunday Lunch

Sunday 15 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Party at the Cooden Beach Hotel

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Lunch 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Read more

Bath and Bristol Christmas Social

Thursday 19 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Lunch and Merriment

Friday 20 December 2019

Read more

Annual Dinner 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Read more

Christmas Evening Meal

Friday 6 December 2019

Read more