October Events

Lunch at the Conquerors March

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Read more

Lunch at Parcs

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Read more

Final Fling Rally

Thursday 3 to Monday 7 October 2019

Read more

The Autumn Social 2019

Friday 4 October to Sunday 6 October 2019

Read more

East Midland Marshalling Team

4pm Saturday 5 October - 2pm Sunday 6 October 2019

Read more

October Clubnight - Quiz Night

Monday 7 October 2019

Read more

Donington Track Day

Monday 7 October 2019

Read more

Visit to the Scottish Mineral and Lapidary Club

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Read more

October Lunch Meeting

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Read more

October Lunch Club

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Read more

Club Night Committee Quiz

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Read more

Skittles Evening - October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Read more

Talk - WW1 Nurse Edith Cavell

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Read more

The Flight of Charles II

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Read more

October Club Night Talk On Citizens Advice

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Read more

The Juniper Hop

Saturday 12 October 2019

Read more

Autumn Autotest

Sunday 13 October 2019

Read more

London Karting Championship Rounds 11 & 12

Monday 14 October 2019

Read more

October Club Night with Speaker

Monday 14 October 2019

Read more

Sound and Light Show in the Enchanted Forest Pitlochry

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Read more

Lunch at Sweetwoods Park Golf Club

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Read more

Tracing Your Family History Talk

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Read more

Club Night & Talk - Orkneyology

Thursday 17 October 2019

Read more

Club Night - Quiz

Thursday 17 October 2019

Read more

Club Night with Indoor Kurling

Friday 18 October 2019

Read more

Topographia Rally

Sunday 20 October 2019

Read more

Skittles Social Evening

Sunday 20 October 2019

Read more

October Noggin & Natter

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Read more

The Story of Beckett Street Cemetery

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Read more

Warner's Alvaston Hall Hotel

Friday 25 October 2019 - Monday 28 October 2019

Read more

East of England Air Ambulance Service

Friday 25 October 2019

Read more

Wanderers Walk - Sevenoaks Weald

Sunday 27 October 2019

Read more

York and its Walls A Walk Through Time

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Read more

Seated Zumba Class

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Read more