Social Group Breaks

Ely Flower Festival

Tuesday 19 June to Friday 22 June 2018

Read more

The Beautiful Lake District

Monday 9 July to Friday 13 July 2018

Read more

Legendary City of Lincoln

Friday 13 July to Sunday 15 July 2018

Read more

Discover Durham

Monday 6 August to Friday 10 August 2018

Read more

Liverpool and The Manchester Ship Canal

Sunday 12 August to Wednesday 15 August 2018

Read more

The Best of Blackpool Illuminations

Sunday 2 September to Wednesday 5 September 2018

Read more

Country Music Festival with an Irish Twist

Friday 7 September to Monday 10 September 2018

Read more

Beautiful Bournemouth

Monday 17 September to Friday 21 September 2018

Read more

Big Band Weekend

Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018

Read more

Beer, Brussels, Bruges and Chocolate...

Friday 19 October to Sunday 21 October 2018

Read more

Visit to the City of Plymouth

Friday 26 October 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018

Read more

Bath city break with Christmas market

Join us for a Social Group break to Bath on Sunday 25 – Tuesday 27 November 2018

Read more

Holly & Ivy (Turkey & Tinsel)

Sunday 2 December to Thursday 6 December 2018

Read more

New Year at the Crowne Plaza Hotel

Sunday 30 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

Read more