Tonbridge & Tunbridge Wells Group

Back to Our community
Tonbridge and Tunbridge Wells Group

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Tonbridge and Tunbridge Wells Group are a friendly, enthusiastic group of volunteers. Together they organise a number of events and activities for Boundless members to enjoy.  

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

Join the Tonbridge & Tunbridge Wells Group today

  • Social events and activities   
  • Walks in the local area  
  • Local attraction visits 

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

January 2017
Sat 21st Jan
Lunch at Salomons Centre Salomon's Estate Derek Pooley - 01892 833513
Sun 29th Jan
Wanderers Walk Pillory Corner Car Park off A21 (opposite Bedgebury turning), Flimwell Brian Dane - 01580 200600
Mon 9th Jan
Clubnights - January Salomons Estate Alan Dane
February 2017
Sun 26th Feb
Wanderers Walk Knole Park - Sevenoaks Sevenoaks, Suffolk Way Car Park (near swimming pool) Alan Dane - 01732 355721
Mon 6th Feb
Clubnights - February Salomons Estate Alan Dane
Wed 22nd Feb
Lunch at The North Pole Wateringbury The North Pole Brian Middlemiss
March 2017
Mon 6th Mar
Clubnights - March Salomons Estate Alan Dane
April 2017
Sun 30th Apr
Wanderers Walk - Mark Cross Public Car Park Mark Cross. Alan Dane - 01732 355721
Mon 3rd Apr
Clubnights - April Salomons Estate Alan Dane
May 2017
Sun 28th May
Wanderers Walk - Wadhurst Public Car Park (adjacent to Greyhound Pub) Brian Dane - 01580 200600
Mon 8th May
Clubnights - May Salomons Estate Alan Dane
June 2017
Mon 5th Jun
Clubnights - June Salomons Estate Alan Dane
July 2017
Mon 3rd Jul
Clubnights - July Salomons Estate Alan Dane
Sun 30th Jul
Wanderers Walk - Yalding Penshurst Alan Dane - 01732 355721
August 2017
Mon 7th Aug
Clubnights - August Salomons Estate Alan Dane
Sun 27th Aug
Wanderers Walk - August Rushlake Green Alan Dane - 01732 355721
September 2017
Mon 4th Sep
Clubnights - September Salomons Estate Alan Dane
October 2017
Mon 2nd Oct
Clubnights - October Salomons Estate Alan Dane
November 2017
Mon 6th Nov
Clubnights - October Salomons Estate Alan Dane
December 2017
Mon 4th Dec
Clubnights - October Salomons Estate Alan Dane

Contact

Contact Alan Dane for more information about the Tonbridge & Tunbridge Wells Group.

Email Icon ttwellsgroup@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 01732 355721
You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.