Exeter Group

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Exeter Group are an enthusiastic group of volunteers. Together they organise a number of events, activities and lunches throughout the year for other Boundless members to enjoy.  

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

  • Social gatherings with talks and activities
  • Camping & Caravanning Rallies
  • Group Skittles

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

August 2017
Fri 4th Aug
Fish & Chip Supper Clyst St. George Village Hall David Edwards - 01395 282872
Wed 9th Aug
Skittles Evening The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
Sun 20th Aug
Sunday Lunch - August Fingle Glen Golf Hotel Barry Thomas - 01395 264573
September 2017
Wed 13th Sep
Skittles Evening The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
Sat 16th Sep
Visit to Bicton Park Botanical Gardens Bicton Park Botanical Gardens Janet Ashton - 01392 270723
Sun 24th Sep
Sunday Lunch - September Cockhaven Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
October 2017
Wed 11th Oct
Skittles Evening The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
Sun 22nd Oct
Sunday Lunch The New Inn Janet Ashton - 01392270723
November 2017
Wed 8th Nov
Skittles Evening The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
December 2017
Sun 10th Dec
Christmas Sunday Lunch Teign Valley Golf Club Christine Richer - 01395 442408

Contact

Contact Heather Edwards for more information about the Exeter Group.

Email Icon exetergroup@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 01395 282872

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.