Exeter

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Exeter Group are an enthusiastic group of volunteers. Together they organise a number of events, activities and lunches throughout the year for other Boundless members to enjoy.  

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

  • Social gatherings
  • Talks and activities
  • Group Skittles

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

December 2017
Sun 10th Dec
Christmas Sunday Lunch Teign Valley Golf Club Christine Richer - 01395 442408
Thu 21st Dec
Military Band Christmas Concert Exmouth Pavilion Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
January 2018
Sat 6th Jan
Christmas Pantomime The Barnfield Theatre Janet Ashton
Wed 10th Jan
Skittles Evening - January The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
Sun 21st Jan
Sunday Lunch Dawlish Warren Golf Club Heather Edwards
February 2018
Thu 1st Feb
Carvery Lunch The Kings Arms Inn Janet Ashton
Wed 14th Feb
Skittles Evening - February The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
March 2018
Sat 3rd Mar
Annual Party Clyst St. George Village Hall Heather Edwards
Wed 14th Mar
Skittles Evening - March The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
April 2018
Wed 11th Apr
Skittles Evening - April The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
Sat 14th Apr
Exeter Group AGM Clyst St. George Village Hall Heather Edwards
May 2018
Wed 9th May
Skittles Evening - May The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872

Contact

Contact Heather Edwards for more information about the Exeter Group.

Email Icon exetergroup@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 01395 282872

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You need an account to add to your interest Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.