Exeter

Our Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Exeter Group are an enthusiastic group of volunteers. Together they organise a number of events, activities and lunches throughout the year for other Boundless members to enjoy.  

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

  • Social gatherings
  • Talks and activities
  • Group Skittles

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

February 2018
Sun 25th Feb
February Sunday Lunch Exminster Golf Club Barry Thomas
March 2018
Sat 3rd Mar
Annual Party Clyst St. George Village Hall Heather Edwards
Wed 14th Mar
Skittles Evening - March The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
Sun 25th Mar
March Sunday Lunch Fingle Glen Golf Hotel Heather Edwards
April 2018
Wed 11th Apr
Skittles Evening - April The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
Sat 14th Apr
Exeter Group AGM Clyst St. George Village Hall Heather Edwards
Sun 22nd Apr
Sunday Lunch - April The Mount Pleasant Inn Janet Ashton
May 2018
Wed 9th May
Skittles Evening - May The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards - 01395 282872
June 2018
Sun 24th Jun
Sunday Lunch - June Downs Crediton Golf Club Heather Edwards
July 2018
Sun 22nd Jul
Sunday Lunch - July Dawlish Warren Golf Club Heather Edwards
September 2018
Sun 23rd Sep
Sunday Lunch - September Kings Arms Heather Edwards

Contact

Contact Heather Edwards for more information about the Exeter Group.

Email Icon exetergroup@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 01395 282872

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You'll need to log in to join this group Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.