Quantcast

Exeter Group

Back to
Exeter

About The Group

A great way to make the most of activities in your area.

The Boundless Exeter Group meet in various venues for a variety of activities across Exeter. From succulent Sunday lunches and fun skittles evenings, to scenic boat trips and musical concerts, the Exeter Group has a lot to offer! 

Boundless groups are an affordable way to make the most of local activities, a great way to meet other members and most importantly have fun!  Simply check events or contact the group for more information.

What's Involved

  • Social gatherings

  • Talks and activities

  • Group Skittles

Events

Check out our events and see what's on near you!

February 2019
Sun 24th Feb
Exeter Sunday Lunch Exminster Golf Club Barry Thomas
March 2019
Wed 13th Mar
Skittles Evening - March The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
Sun 24th Mar
Sunday Carvery Lunch Kings Arms Heather Edwards
Fri 29th Mar
Exeter Group AGM Clyst St. George Village Hall Heather Edwards
April 2019
Wed 10th Apr
Skittles Evening - April 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
Sun 28th Apr
April Sunday Lunch Mount Pleasant Inn, Janet Ashton
May 2019
Wed 8th May
Skittles Evening - May 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
Sun 19th May
Exeter Group Sunday Lunch The Phoenix, Chudleigh Heather Edwards
June 2019
Wed 12th Jun
Skittles Evening - June 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
Sun 23rd Jun
June Sunday Lunch Downs Crediton Golf Club Heather Edwards
July 2019
Wed 10th Jul
Skittles Evening - July 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
August 2019
Wed 14th Aug
Skittles Evening - August 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
September 2019
Wed 11th Sep
Skittles Evening - September 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
October 2019
Wed 9th Oct
Skittles Evening - October 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
November 2019
Wed 13th Nov
Skittles Evening - November 2019 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
January 2020
Fri 10th Jan
Skittles Evening - January 2020 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
February 2020
Wed 12th Feb
Skittles Evening - February 2020 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
March 2020
Wed 11th Mar
Skittles Evening - March 2020 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
April 2020
Wed 8th Apr
Skittles Evening - April 2020 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards
May 2020
Wed 13th May
Skittles Evening - May 2020 The Maltsters Arms Heather Edwards

Contact

Contact Heather Edwards for more information about the Exeter Group.

Email Icon exetergroup@boundlesscommunity.co.uk
Telephone Icon 01395 282872

You may also like

You need an account to add to your favorite list You'll need to log in to join this group Please log in to register for the event Please log in to enter this competition Not a member? Join today and save items for later.