Motoring Events

YoutubeId-JvMA5LhwDaw

Karting with Boundless Communities | Be More Boundless

We're here to help you fuel your passions, from karting to classic cars. Grab the wheel and journey out of your comfort zone and maybe you'll pick up some friends on the way.

June Autosolo, Autotest & PCA

Sunday 23 June 2019

Read more

Boundless Karting at North Pickenham - August

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Read more

August South West Breakfast Meet

Thursday 22 August 2019

Read more

The Windrush Run

Sunday 1 September 2019

Read more

Overnight Parking at Rounds 9 & 10

Sunday 1 to Monday 2 September 2019

Read more

London Karting Championship Rounds 9 & 10

Monday 2 September 2019

Read more

The 21st Retro Run

Friday 6 to Sunday 8 September 2019

Read more

Rali Bae Ceredigion

Sunday 8 September 2019

Read more

Noggin & Natter September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Read more

September Mid Week Ride Out

Thursday 12 September 2019

Read more

Boundless Karting at North Pickenham- September

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Read more

Motorcycle Autumn Tour 2019

Friday 20 September to Monday 23 September 2019

Read more

September Last Tuesday of the Month Ride Out

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Read more

The Autumn Social 2019

Friday 4 October to Sunday 6 October 2019

Read more

East Midland Marshalling Team

4pm Saturday 5 October - 2pm Sunday 6 October 2019

Read more

Donington Track Day

Monday 7 October 2019

Read more

The Juniper Hop

Saturday 12 October 2019

Read more

Autumn Leaves

Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Read more

Midland Meander 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Read more

Noggin & Natter October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Read more

London Karting Championship Rounds 11 & 12

Monday 14 October 2019

Read more

October South West Breakfast Meet

Thursday 24 October 2019

Read more

Mudmaster

Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 October 2019

Read more

Noggin & Natter November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Read more