Motoring Events

Boundless Karting at North Pickenham - August

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Read more

August South West Meet

Thursday 23 August 2018

Read more

Peterborough Classic Car Show

Saturday 1 September to Sunday 2 September 2018

Read more

Boundless Karting at Buckmore Park - September

Monday 3 September 2018

Read more

Chiltern Autotest

Sunday 9 September 2018

Read more

Retro Run 2018 - 20th Anniversary of this event

Friday 14 September to Sunday 16 September 2018

Read more

Boundless Karting at North Pickenham - September

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Read more

Midland Meander

Saturday 6 October 2018

Read more

October Noggin & Natter

Tuesday 9 October 2018

Read more

The Autumn Social weekend

Friday 12 October to 14 October 2018

Read more

Boundless Karting at Rye House - October

Monday 15 October 2018

Read more

Autumn Autotest

Sunday 14 October 2018

Read more

October South West Meet

Thursday 25 October 2018

Read more

November Noggin & Natter

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Read more